Linda Terpstra

Phone: (724) 738-1588

(leave message)

Treasurer/Assistant Secretary

Ann Stockert

Phone: (724) 738-1588

Real Estate and Per Capita

Tax Collector

Helen Staiger

240 Duffy Road

Slippery Rock, PA  16057

Phone:  (724) 794-4627

Earned Income Tax Collector

Berkheimer Tax Administrator

103 South Duffy Road

Butler PA  16001

(724) 282-0377

(866) 701-7206


Township Solicitor

SR Law

631 Kelly Boulevard

Slippery Rock PA  16057

(724) 794-2929




Other Township Contact Information

Brady Township

Township Building Address

141 West Liberty Road

Slippery Rock, PA  16057


Office Hours 



All business to be conducted with the township is to be done via email, phone or appointment only. 

Sewage Enforcement Officer

Doug Duncan

Phone:  (724) 679-4860

​Zoning/Permits Officer

Building Code Inspector

Richardson Inspection Services

2879 Mercer Butler Pike

Grove City, PA  16127

Phone:  (724) 406-0031

Emergency Management Coordinator

Ken Hertzog

Phone:  (724) 421-5525


Pennsylvania State Police

Phone: (724) 284-8100


Unionville Fire Department

Phone: (724) 285-6980

Slippery Rock Vol. Fire Department

Phone: (724) 794-3617

Polling Place
 Township Municipal Building
141 West Liberty Road
Slippery Rock, PA  16057

Board of Supervisors

The Brady Township Board of Supervisors is the three member governing body elected at large by the voters of Brady Township to serve six-year terms.  These terms are staggered so that one supervisor seeks re-election every other year.

Brady Township is a Second Class Township, therefore following the Second Class Township Code, Act of May 1, 2993 (P.L. 103, No. 69) Reenacted and amended November 9, 1995 (P.L. 350, No. 60). The code sets by law how the township must conduct business and provide services to the residents of Brady Township.  The Board of Supervisors is charged with providing public services in accordance with the code.  Their role is primarily executive in nature, providing services that range from public safety and public works to land use administration and implementing local legislation (ordinances). 

The Board welcomes comment from the public as well as invites the public to public meetings held the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the township municipal building.  Please contact the township secretary for information about the meetings.

2021 Current Board of Supervisors

Ken Hertzog, Chairman

 Term 2023

Phone: (724) 421-5525

Robert McConnell, Vice Chairman & Lead Roadmaster

Term 2021

 Phone:  (724) 679-1073

Donald Staiger, Supervisor

 Term 2025  

Phone:  (724) 636-0109